Tricks To Remember SAARC Countries

by Mr. DJ

Tricks To Remember SAARC Countries

(Tricks To Remember SAARC Countries):- The South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC) is an economic and geopolitical organisation of eight countries that are primarily located in South Asia or the Indian subcontinent. The SAARC Secretariat is based in Kathmandu, Nepal. The combined economy of SAARC is the 3rd largest in the world in the terms of GDP(PPP) after the United States and China and 5th largest in the terms of nominal GDP. The idea of regional political and economical cooperation in South Asia was first raised in 2 May 1980 by Bangladesh President Ziaur Rahman and the first summit was held in Dhaka on 8 December 1985, when the organisation was established by the governments of Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka. Since then the organisation has expanded by accepting one new full member, Afghanistan and several observer members

Tricks To Remember SAARC Countries

Tricks To Remember SAARC countries

Indian nahi padhenge Ab MBBS

Indian- India 🇮🇳
Nahi- Nepal 🇳🇵
Padhenge- Pakistan🇵🇰
Ab- Afghanistan 🇦🇫
M- Maldives 🇲🇻
B- Bhutan 🇧🇹
B – Bangladesh🇧🇩
S- Sri Lanka🇱🇰

Also Read:-  ( Best ) 720+ Computer Awareness MCQs and Quiz for Banking, IBPS, RRB, RBI, SBI Exams

Join Our Telegram Group For Daily MCQ Practice ( more than 650+ MCQs Posted)

12 February 2021 Daily CA One Liners

Leave a Comment